Leitungsteam

Geschäftsleitung

Markus Preising Geschäftsführer
071 626 38 08
m.preising@azweinfelden.ch

 

Alexandra Beck
Leitung Pflege und Betreuung
071 626 38 04
a.beck@azweinfelden.ch

Bereichsleitung

Nadine Bächtold
Leitung Administration
071 626 38 38
n.baechtold@azweinfelden.ch

 

Sebastian Ukatz
Leitung Küche
071 626 38 08
s.ukatz@azweinfelden.ch

 

Robert Gubser
Leitung Technik & SiBe
071 626 38 18
r.gubser@azweinfelden.ch

 

Maya Stacher
Leitung Hauswirtschaft
071 626 38 19
m.stacher@azweinfelden.ch

Kader Pflege und Betreuung

Alenka Maricic
Teamleitung A1 / A3
071 626 38 55
a.maricic@azweinfelden.ch

 

Silvio Cangelosi
Teamleitung A2
071 626 38 59
s.cangelosi@azweinfelden.ch

 

Susanne Niederer
Teamleitung C1 / C2
071 626 38 56
s.niederer@azweinfelden.ch

 

Gudrun Parkes
Teamleitung Nachtdienst /
Geschützte Wohngruppe
071 626 38 58
g.parkes@azweinfelden.ch

 

Brigitta Kummer
Leitung Aktivierung und IDEM-Verantwortliche
071 626 38 09
b.kummer@azweinfelden.ch

 

Cornelia Niederer
Bildungsverantwortliche /
Assistentin LPB
071 626 38 07
c.niederer@azweinfelden.ch